I love Jurassic Park. It is one of the best movie series ever! Guess what!? There is a new one coming to theaters on June 12, 2015!!!!! I’m So Excited! Watch this trailer and get excited!

Seems how this blog is about animals, dinosaurs should do the trick. I mean c’mon, there is nothing boring about them. My personal favorite has always been (you can call me boring but…) the Tyrannosaurus Rex. In the second Jurassic Park movie one of the captured T-Rex’s and its child actually got sent home to and it proved to be a huge hit with fans. I personally loved this idea of a dinosaur in a modern city because of how unique it is. If they just stuck to the island that the dinosaurs were created on then it would most likely be redundant even after the first movie. Which is something that happened in the third movie.

Let me know what you think, I hope that you’re as pumped as I am for Jurassic World!!

Leave a Reply

